He Just Gets Me

image

This whole blog is my big brother’s idea. I have just been running with it. We are four years apart and for the majority of our lives we were

sworn enemies. Ironically, he was the Lex Luthor to my Superman; I always wanted to be the super villain.

Imagine my surprise when a package shows up at my door. The brown box contained a black box. That box said Onitsuka Tiger. Perplexed, I examined the box. It was small. Too small to contain a pair of shoes my size. What is this new devilry?!

Instead of a gift for me the box contained a tiny pair of navy and baby blue California 78 Velcro-strap Tigers for my three month old baby boy. When I get super excited by someone and their awesomeness, I send them a pair of Tigers. My brother has been really awesome for me the past several years. He has Tigers, and now my boy does too! Woot!

Leave a Reply

