I Feel You, The Sun It Shines

image

I am taking a break from laboring at the hospital…that came out wrong…

Take two, I want to wish you all a happy Labor Day! (Use take two)

Even though I am working this evening I am grateful to do a job I take great pride and enjoyment in.

I hope everyone out there feels the same and if you don’t, let’s work towards changing that!

I also smell Autumn around the corner and that is when I truly come alive along with my (pictured) Chinese Lantern Flowers.

Enjoy life.

Leave a Reply

