Fearsome Grooming

image

This TIAWTL exclusive goes out to my lovely man over at Fearsome Beard who’s had a rough week. I hope this cheers you and that amazing beard, Fearsome, up in some small way.

Autumn is upon us and my face was asking for a fresh look so I got my scissors ready and started trimming. This is my first beard reshaping and it was quite fun. I stumbled upon some of the weaker aspects of my follicle density but recovered enough to make it look presentable (I think).

I hope the rest of you enjoy this season as much as I’m about to.

xoxo,

Finchy

One thought on “Fearsome Grooming

  1. Finchy,
    Thanks for the shout out as well as all the support during the past week and a half. We are home and doing well now. Your beard is looking good, time for a trip to barber here as we are getting a bit scruffy.
    Best!
    Fearsome Beard

    Like

Leave a Reply

