Winter Is Coming

Yeah, hell yeah!

It’s not too soon to think about shredding the gnar is it? Winter is coming and although I don’t enjoy the super wide skis, I am totally rocking the Dark Side of the Moon this winter!

Those Blossom’s with the Ohm decal are more to my preference however.

Each winter I like to get at least one proper session in with my older brother. He’s a much more advanced skier than I am, but where he goes, I go. Where he jumps off into the abyss, I film it. With a beard adorned with icicles we wade into the bar where I wait 15 minutes for my face to thaw. Then beer goes in my mouth. And there is much rejoicing!

I am going to enjoy autumn, but it’s good to think about the future.

-Finchy

One thought on “Winter Is Coming

Leave a Reply

