Happy Summer!!!

I’ve added some new header images for your enjoyment when visiting the site. I have been extremely busy this season, but I consider that a good thing! I honestly don’t know if my schedule will simmer down to the point where I can write as much as I want. I’ll try.

The majority of my, “me time” has been spent in the garden. This is definitely a work in progress, but it is wonderful to plant something and watch it grow!

Have a happy and safe Summer.

-Nurse David

image
Yuccas at sunset. 

image
Veronica Longifolia, “Charlotte.”
image
Masterwort.
image
A rose, because I miss my grandma Rose. 
image
Blue Passion Flower. 
image
Purple Dragon Lamium Maculatum. 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Summer!!!

Leave a Reply

